Intra Blog

Imagination, Visualization and Beyond ^

Suman Kundu - Walking in the moonlighted path

About

29 Years | Male | Committed | Kolkata, India

Suman KunduI am a simple living person; living the day to day life as simple as possible. Simplicity and smiling are two most important things in my life. Probably no one see me without smile (And my smile is very sweet too..).

I always try to give my 100% (specifically more than 100%) whatever I do, wherever I present. However, I do not think about the moments that already passed. Also, do not think too much about future. I believe in moment life.

Life is like a flowing river.

more

Living

GTalk: sumankundu.nsec@gmail.com | MSN: sumankundu_nsec@hotmail.com

Currently I am living at Barrackpore, around 20km from Kolkata. Life is not so much tough this days, I got chance in research, which I always dream about. My lab is not too far away from my home; working with best knowledgeable peoples of the field. So, as a whole cool life with new challenges every day except the hot summer in Kolkata and power shut down in West Bengal.

more

Personal Information

Birthday: May 8th, 1984 | Hindu | Indian

I am a short, black and little fat person. My weight just cross the upper limit of suggested weight. I born on May 8th, 1984. Religian wise I am a Hindu and my nationality is Indian.

more

Education

M.E.(Jadavpur University) | B. Tech.(West Bengal University of Technology)

In this section you can find all details of my educational details. In short my highst degree is Master of Engineering (M.E.) from Jadavpur University. Before that I got B.Tech degree from West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT) in year 2005. I was in Netaji Subhash Engineering College from 2001 to 2005. Currently I am doing my research work on soft computing. I may get another degree for the research work, a doctorate degree. However it deffinetly going to take serious time.

more

Professional Information

SRF @ Center for Soft Computing Research, ISI Kolkata

I join Center for Soft Computing Research, Indian Statistical Institute on April 9th, 2010 as a Senior Research Felow. Before that I was in ZINFI Software Systems Private Limited from 2006 to 2010 for more than 4 years.

more

My Interest

Blogging | Photography | Drawing | Movie | F1 | MotoGP

My interests are fragile. It changes by season ;). Personal Blogging is one of my hobbies still I forgot when I published my last blog. Photography is another hobby, I forgot whether I shot one landscape after my Andaman tour or not. Drawing! I draw when I feel depressed, and I had nothing to do. For entertainment, I watch Movies especially english, watch formula 1 championship and MotoGP races.

My Family

Ma(mom) | Baba(dad) | Tua(My Sister) | My Pets(5 Cat) | Comming soon.. ;)

Me, Mom, Dad and Sis

Me, Mom, Dad and Sis We are all together. Taken by my "Masi" on May 2008 when my sister(Tua) came here (Barrackpore) after completion of her course. From left sister (Payel Kundu), mom (Mrinalini Kundu), me (Suman Kundu) and dad (Sukumar Kundu). A small and happy family.

RECENT POSTS RSS/Atom Feed

SEARCH

TAGS